Get BookDark Free eBooks iOS App

When God Laughs

Language - English
Read book online
Share "When God Laughs" by Jack London on:
Description Released in 1911, When God Laughs, and Other Stories is the eleventh collection of short stories by Jack London. In contrast with most of his other work that had been released at the time, When God Laughs is set in Polynesia. The book consists of twelve short stories that range from humorous to shocking.
Check our other websites: